PDA

View Full Version : Felt Cheated out of Love Money From A Foreign Wife

anh_thuy
29-01-2009, 03:30 PM
To All,

I am very very new to this tread. I have been reading alot for the past month and now got the courage to start this tread. It is a long story

I left the country to come over to this foreign country to be with my wife who is a foreigner. We got married since mid of 2007. After staying with me for about 6 months and she wanted to go back to her country to celebrate her birthday.

She went back to her country and I was left alone after I went with her to celebrate her birthday.

When we were staying together, sex were great. We have sex every night or 3 times when I have my off day. She is very damn pretty. Guess fell in love for her very beauty and sexy body that is every man dream.

After 3 month in her country, seen her true coloure. Go out partying & seldom come home. every night exchanging messages. Update later

Will continue, boss calling.

Lestat69
29-01-2009, 06:44 PM
u from which country?

DO_YOU_BJ
29-01-2009, 09:38 PM

Dude, pls write down your story completely and not like you're writing a story in the other sections where people are camping to wait.
Appreciate your co-operation!

icecum
29-01-2009, 11:45 PM
Bro pls carry on ur story can...... :D

colins
29-01-2009, 11:46 PM
Dude, pls write down your story completely and not like you're writing a story in the other sections where people are camping to wait.
Appreciate your co-operation!

Here's your beer while I prepare the bbq...;)

Snuber
30-01-2009, 01:41 AM
u from which country?
My guess is Myanmar :D

jackbl
30-01-2009, 03:16 AM
I guess is VIETNAM(*wife). If i m wrong, I will give TS 5points! If I m right, hope other bro give me some reward... hehehe :D

After 3 month in her country, seen her true coloure. Go out partying & seldom come home. every night exchanging messages. Update later

pussyman72
30-01-2009, 03:41 AM