PDA

View Full Version : shy guy need advice

d'Artagnan
06-06-2009, 10:13 PM
ello all

have this office fren who always makan with me ever since her 1st day. she is nice to me and sometime confide personal stuff about home and the blah blah blah. i am not good with words but she likes me being the listening ear while she blab. i find her open minded (she is the one who direct me to this forum :o) hope she does not know i type this. i like her but i have a gf- ok that is the problem :(

jon2000sg
07-06-2009, 07:00 AM
just do it !

ekemono
07-06-2009, 08:32 AM
erh..... nothing here indicate that you are shy.

No offence bro, getting a job in times like this isn't easy, so dun eat and shit in your own backyard.

d'Artagnan
07-06-2009, 01:00 PM
lol! i feel like a frog in the well bros did not imagine there is such a forum :o

this lady lets call her V. sigh she just is so diff from my gf. V is like someone i can tell my ups and down with. i know the office cardinals but since we are not in the same section i think there should not be a conflict of interest. am i in love? :confused:

colins
08-06-2009, 01:50 AM
I think if you finally manage to bonk her, her blabberings will start to seem like everlasting nuisance. By then, the only way to get her out of the way is to quit your job. On the other hand, when you first started off with your current gf, din you find her a person whom you can always share your ups and downs with?

rogerlim
08-06-2009, 02:14 AM
Dunno leh, I'm surprise she directed you to this forum, kinda odd? I mean GF is GF, is this girl more appealing to you? You have to ask yourself then in what areas.

HCKing
08-06-2009, 02:24 AM
ello all