PDA

View Full Version : Batam or Bintan???

cat.returns
29-04-2004, 03:15 AM
going with me friend but we are in a dilemma never been to the riau islands. hopefully someone could help us chosee between the two towns... in terms of cost and quality.

thanks for advice...you shall be rewarded.

DNAT
29-04-2004, 08:59 AM
going with me friend but we are in a dilemma never been to the riau islands. hopefully someone could help us chosee between the two towns... in terms of cost and quality.

thanks for advice...you shall be rewarded.
Bintan? .... or Tanjung Pinang (to be exact)? :confused:

If I choose .... I choose Batam - quality better but cost slightly more

cat.returns
29-04-2004, 03:17 PM
i'm a newbie leh. but wanna go find FL's in discos. but concerned over safety. not the chicks but the people there. going with another guy..

cat.returns
29-04-2004, 03:31 PM
another piece of advice needed

what is the cost implications for a night in batam...FL + hotel + disco

any recommendations for a newbie like me?

your advice will be appreciated and rewarded

Montbank
29-04-2004, 04:46 PM
Bintan? .... or Tanjung Pinang (to be exact)? :confused:

If I choose .... I choose Batam - quality better but cost slightly more

Definitely true. Batam is a better choice. Bintan, you might be paying much more. But if it's Tanjung Pinang, well, lesser but quality is definitely better.

Well, most of the time, it depends on your luck too, but generally, you will have a better hit rate with a better(looks/figure) cewek in Batam, cuz there plenty of ceweks around.

meatlover
29-04-2004, 08:49 PM
... your advice will be appreciated and rewarded

What kinda reward :rolleyes:

DNAT
30-04-2004, 12:27 AM
used condoms (contains sticky substance) for you to frame up :D

DNAT
30-04-2004, 12:29 AM

bro, pls refer to the thread "Batam info pls" within this (Int'l FR) section.

l3atu
30-04-2004, 09:39 AM

Reward for uncle = Free kiss from his tiny FL cats