PDA

View Full Version : The Adventures of BenV!

BenV
28-03-2005, 05:10 PM
Pics and fun from my travels!

sammyboyfor
28-03-2005, 05:13 PM
Pics and fun from my travels!

Where??? where??

BenV
28-03-2005, 05:53 PM
Where??? where??
Sorry ... i'm a complete newbie and struggling!
Started a thread but for some reason i don't seem able to post or upload to it ... keeps saying "invalid thread" ???

nirvana
28-03-2005, 06:04 PM
Hi,

In this section u r allow to post yr pic or clip..

when u post a reply.. look for ADDITIONAL OPTION, and click

Attach Files
Valid file extensions: 3gp bmp doc gif jpe jpeg jpg mov pdf png psd rm txt wmv zip

then upload yr stuff.

hope this info help

^_^

BenV
28-03-2005, 06:12 PM
This is Ting Ting ... carefully selected from a Chang Ping KTV.

PM me if you want higher res., higher quality pics!

BenV
28-03-2005, 06:22 PM
Success! Here's more Ting Ting!

HornyJohnny
28-03-2005, 09:23 PM
lovely boobs....... glad the face is not censored......keep them coming

ecco6
28-03-2005, 10:08 PM
This is Ting Ting ... carefully selected from a Chang Ping KTV.

PM me if you want higher res., higher quality pics!
Bro nice pics there.. but i thinked u have not been paying her enough. when she pose for the pics, she looked damm TL sial... hehe :p

BenV
29-03-2005, 10:20 AM
Bro nice pics there.. but i thinked u have not been paying her enough. when she pose for the pics, she looked damm TL sial... hehe :p

"TL sial" ... help me out here boys ... what does that mean?
LOL

BenV
29-03-2005, 11:04 AM
lovely boobs....... glad the face is not censored......keep them coming

Thanks mate ... glad you like them.
Agree with you on the face thing ... personally I think pics are hardly worth posting without the face shown IMHO. Don't know what others think. If it's your wife, fair enough but don't see any need to protect the not-so-innocent!

adamking
29-03-2005, 11:49 AM
I agree with you...that is why i always like them posing with their full face on!

BenV