PDA

View Full Version : Any Happenning in Muar

hippoxxx
03-04-2005, 10:55 AM
My company will send me down to Muar for some task every weekend. just want to know that, any happening in muar for weekend's horny night.

This is my first time in Muar. Many many thanks and appreciate to you all to provide some information to me and other people for furture reference.

sb song
04-04-2005, 07:47 PM
My company will send me down to Muar for some task every weekend. just want to know that, any happening in muar for weekend's horny night.

This is my first time in Muar. Many many thanks and appreciate to you all to provide some information to me and other people for furture reference.

Hi bro go to Riverview Hotel 3rd floor,ask the okt to show u the wl damage Rm100 per short or try those hair saloon u may get some that provide special service. hope u have a nice time

hunkysamster
06-04-2005, 05:46 PM
used to be at muar 4 year before, (sorry too long oredi)...
and try to drive around, but cannot find...go to some hotel ask got massage service but said no....

hippoxxx
10-04-2005, 12:08 AM
Is Muar really that so peaceful and not place for us to cheong around ar. So bored and sad to hear about that...

fong
13-04-2005, 12:17 PM
Is Muar really that so peaceful and not place for us to cheong around ar. So bored and sad to hear about that...
give me a call when u arrive at muar coz i am at muar at the moment too so let me bring to to cheong ok 0163211323 is my num !!

powertan
17-04-2005, 10:44 PM
you can go sa ha la hotel at second road. quote RM 30 to 50. There is one lau chio about 30 late. good service and big boob. she is located on last room on your right when walk in.

samseng67
17-04-2005, 10:50 PM
only makan in muar lah
want any action
muz drive over to malacca
45 mins away but much better than muar

White Crane
18-04-2005, 10:47 AM
only makan in muar lah
want any action
muz drive over to malacca
45 mins away but much better than muar