PDA

View Full Version : Lost interest in commitment/marriage...

BiRd13
28-07-2008, 02:55 PM
Dear All bros,
This is my first time posting in this section. Hope you guyz out there can give some advice... Especially by those who've been to the process of divorce...

Knew this girl in 1997, start dating during 2000. Got ROM on 2002, and custom marriage during 2004. However, due to some unforseen circumstances, we divorced during March 2007. Only recently during Dec 2007, everything have been finalised...

Since then, been dating a few girls, but somehow to no outcome. I began thinking of myself. And seems that lost interest/scare of marriage/commiting anymore. Wonder if any bros facing the same problem? I do hope to have a stable gf, and to settle down someday. But it seems is very difficult for me. Everytime I date a girl, I started to have fobil in being with her again. I'm really afraid that she will be like my ex wife, who did something wrong to me. But yet, I keep on bedding other people gf/wife... I knew its wrong, but I keep on doing it... I don't know why sometimes too...

And recently, I got a married girl pregnant.... She told me not to disclose it, and said that the kids is her husband de... but somehow, I can't seems let go...

Is that a revenge? or am I just a bastard? Any advice for me?

darkmaster
28-07-2008, 09:54 PM
Yo bro, this is no place for morals and i am not going to give u a lecture on morals.

You have been through a rough patch in life, and now u are in a "letting go kind of" behaviour. Nothing wrong in that and i do not judge you on the deeds u mentioned. (unless one of them is my gf, now that is a different story)