The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 11-04-2014, 01:04 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 226 / Power: 11
poisonivy is a Helpful and Caring Samsterpoisonivy is a Helpful and Caring Samsterpoisonivy is a Helpful and Caring Samster
An office fantasy

Here's a fictitious story of my fantasy... For all the samsters and samtresses who have similar fantasies.

I am a regional manager of a company with my office building sitting in the midst of the high rise CBD buildings. One of the perks of this job is that I get a fantastic view of the entire CBD area with the full fledged windows and a small balcony where I take my smoke breaks and a little wine in the wind.

Work is never ending for a regional manager of a big company. I have to fly a lot in APAC and hotels have become my second home. Yet I miss my personal space in my office and have always dreamt of having a good looking personal assistant whom I can release all my stress into whenever I am back. Never did I know that one day my dream would come true...

To be continued...

Good stuff must share. PM me to trade for local hot nudes.
Old 11-04-2014, 01:41 PM
Samster

poisonivy is a Helpful and Caring Samsterpoisonivy is a Helpful and Caring Samsterpoisonivy is a Helpful and Caring Samster
Re: An office fantasy